Forestry Commission Scotland logo

Resilient Scotland

Resilient Scotland's JESSICA Trust is committed to growing the social investment sector in 13 designated Local Authority areas across Scotland.

The investment packages provide community organisations with new sources of capital, giving them the opportunity to operate on a more sustainable footing.

Resilient Scotland works in 13 local authority areas: Clackmannanshire, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, City of Edinburgh, Fife, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, North Lanarkshire, North Ayrshire, Renfrewshire, South Lanarkshire, West Dunbartonshire and West Lothian.

For further information, click here.